From Bill

Hi folks. I am not in a writing mode yet. My friends Linda and Cecil are visiting me in a new rehab called College View in Frederick, MD. Tomorrow I will be starting radiation and chemo. I would thank all my DJ friends from WSHC – Bobbie and Oinkie, Colin Voight and John Case who brought me a wonderful huge tub of Chili.

More updates to come.

– Bill

About btchakir

Retired Theatre Producer, Graphic Designer, Usability Tester and General Troubleshooter with a keen interest in Politics and The Stage. Currently heard on WSHC, 89.7 FM (on line at www.897wshc.org) and occasionally dabbling in Community Theatre.

Posted on December 16, 2012, in Word from Bill. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I think of you often Bill and pray for health & healing. Real friends bring their friend Chili!