I’ll be away most of the day…

Image

Why is Bill happy? Don’t know

I won’t be around most of the day to enter anythingt into Under The LobsterScope, since I will be in Georgetown meeting with a new Neurosurgery practice and finding out about their hospital program, since I am avoiding surgery today or Monday in Hagerstown, MD.

I’ll try to get it back into my regular communications mode later today when I get back home or earlier this evening.

Meanwhile, watch for my late announcement on whether I’ll be doing my Saturday Morning radio show on WSHC.

About btchakir

Retired Theatre Producer, Graphic Designer, Usability Tester and General Troubleshooter with a keen interest in Politics and The Stage. Currently heard on WSHC, 89.7 FM (on line at www.897wshc.org) and occasionally dabbling in Community Theatre.

Posted on November 9, 2012, in Word from Bill. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on I’ll be away most of the day….

Comments are closed.

