If you plan on copying posts from this blog for use on other sites…

So many people re-use the things I publish (which is something, for the most part, that I appreciate) that I thought some understanding of copyright rules are in order. I have therefore put the link to my Creative Commons License on the title bar so you can review those rules.   – Bill

About btchakir

Retired Theatre Producer, Graphic Designer, Usability Tester and General Troubleshooter with a keen interest in Politics and The Stage. Currently heard on WSHC, 89.7 FM (on line at www.897wshc.org) and occasionally dabbling in Community Theatre.

Posted on October 25, 2012, in Announcement, blogs, Business, creativity, Internet, News, Press, quote, Warning, Word from Bill. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on If you plan on copying posts from this blog for use on other sites….

Comments are closed.

