So how much effort have Republicans put in on Jobs?

So when they say their main focus is and has been on jobs, wave this in front of them.

About btchakir

Retired Theatre Producer, Graphic Designer, Usability Tester and General Troubleshooter with a keen interest in Politics and The Stage. Currently heard on WSHC, 89.7 FM (on line at www.897wshc.org) and occasionally dabbling in Community Theatre.

Posted on July 2, 2012, in Art, Arts, campaign, Congress, Economics, Education, election, Finance, government, history, Legal, News, Opinion, Politics, quote, Taxes, vote, Warning, Word from Bill. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. my husband lost his job, and just went on unemployment. I won’t eve tell you what party he identifies with. I forced him to go on unemployment. He has 10 months till ss. I’m seeing if he changes his mind. It’s hard to change anyone’s mind. Especially mine.

  2. They still might win because my people are just plain fickle!

