Making fun of CNN announcing that Obamacare was struck down…

 

This, of course, is based on another large media mistake:

 

We needed a good laugh for the evening.

About btchakir

Retired Theatre Producer, Graphic Designer, Usability Tester and General Troubleshooter with a keen interest in Politics and The Stage. Currently heard on WSHC, 89.7 FM (on line at www.897wshc.org) and occasionally dabbling in Community Theatre.

Posted on June 28, 2012, in Announcement, Art, Arts, government, Health Care, history, News, Opinion, Politics, President Obama, Press, quote, Supreme Court, Word from Bill. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Heh. Yah, I wanted to use that image from Gawker, but I just couldn’t fit it in to my story. Oh well, it still amuses me🙂.

  2. My mother always talks about that Dewey “win”. It’s funny how news is so instant today compared to having to wait for the paper to be, well in this case re-printed.

