Half a year to go and I can’t wait to see the film of Les Mis…

They have released a “teaser” and that’s just what it is. I am teased. I’m really looking forward to the December release of the Les Miserables movie… not the kind of thing I usually get so fired up about.

Here’s the teaser:

That’s Anne Hathaway performing as Fantine. And I can’t wait to see Hugh Jackman do Jean Valjean.

(geez, I sound like a teenage girl!)

About btchakir

Retired Theatre Producer, Graphic Designer, Usability Tester and General Troubleshooter with a keen interest in Politics and The Stage. Currently heard on WSHC, 89.7 FM (on line at www.897wshc.org) and occasionally dabbling in Community Theatre.

Posted on May 31, 2012, in Art, Arts, Cinema, creativity, event, film, Music, News, Opinion, recording, Video, Word from Bill and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Half a year to go and I can’t wait to see the film of Les Mis….

Comments are closed.

