Things I’ve picked up around the web…

Like this list that Romney could use to justify his unfortunate position on gay marriage and civil unions:

 

… or this – an overview of the Republicans’ desires in the coming election:

… or this – which I dedicate to my doggie boys, Byron and Nestle:

There… glad to get these out of my “hold on to” file.

About btchakir

Retired Theatre Producer, Graphic Designer, Usability Tester and General Troubleshooter with a keen interest in Politics and The Stage. Currently heard on WSHC, 89.7 FM (on line at www.897wshc.org) and occasionally dabbling in Community Theatre.

Posted on May 11, 2012, in animals, Art, Arts, blogs, campaign, creativity, Family, humor, Internet, Opinion, Politics, quote, Word from Bill and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Things I’ve picked up around the web….

Comments are closed.

