My congratulations to Peter Corum…

I received the most awesome gift yesterday for my birthday, from the (local) government – Approval for our Conditional Use Permit to build Morgan’s Grove Market – An Agricultural Campus and Health Collaborative! I want to Thank Everyone who came out to support our project. What a great community we live in!

– Peter Corum

I’m thrilled to hear this from Peter, since Elly and I have been more or less involved in the Morgan’s Grove Market project since it’s start. I was one of the public statement makers (reading a letter from Elly, who couldn’t be there) at the Zoning Board of Appeals the other night with a roomful of other supporters and speakers. It’s nice to know that something positive can still happen locally.

About btchakir

Retired Theatre Producer, Graphic Designer, Usability Tester and General Troubleshooter with a keen interest in Politics and The Stage. Currently heard on WSHC, 89.7 FM (on line at www.897wshc.org) and occasionally dabbling in Community Theatre.

Posted on April 21, 2012, in Announcement, Business, creativity, Family, Farm, food, government, Health Care, News, Opinion, quote, Rural, Word from Bill and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on My congratulations to Peter Corum….

Comments are closed.

