To my readers: sorry for such a late start today…

I didn’t get any sleep last night – half an hour at the most – and then I had to go in to cover for John Case on the early morning show on WSHC. When I got home around 9:45, I fell asleep for the rest of the morning until two barking dogs decided to tell me it was lunch time.

Anyway… I haven’t browsed the news yet, or figured out what is going on for the rest of the day. Tomorrow we are going to DC to see a production of The Taming Of The Shrew with our friend’s Linda and Cecil. Oh yes, I’ll still be doing the Saturday morning radio show, but we’re on the sports-related short schedule tomorrow, so the show will be from 1o – 11 AM.

If I can get to bed early tonight I’ll be all ready for WSHC… and this blog… in the morning as usual.

About btchakir

Retired Theatre Producer, Graphic Designer, Usability Tester and General Troubleshooter with a keen interest in Politics and The Stage. Currently heard on WSHC, 89.7 FM (on line at www.897wshc.org) and occasionally dabbling in Community Theatre.

Posted on April 20, 2012, in Art, Arts, creativity, event, Family, Internet, News, radio, Theatre and Art, Word from Bill and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on To my readers: sorry for such a late start today….

Comments are closed.

