Something is wrong with Alphainventions.com…

…and I can’t get in to post my blog updates. I have been trying to get hold of Cheru with no luck.

If you rely on Alphainventions to get info on my newest posts, let me recommend you try Kadency or BlogSurfer where I also post updates.

 

UPDATE

As of 6PM this evening, Alphainventions.com is active again after 48 hours of being offline for reasons I can’t begin to fathom. Welcome back, Cheru.

About btchakir

Retired Theatre Producer, Graphic Designer, Usability Tester and General Troubleshooter with a keen interest in Politics and The Stage. Currently heard on WSHC, 89.7 FM (on line at www.897wshc.org) and occasionally dabbling in Community Theatre.

Posted on April 14, 2012, in Announcement, blogs, News, Technology, Warning, Word from Bill and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Something is wrong with Alphainventions.com….

Comments are closed.

