If you didn’t see Letterman last night…

…then you missed Keith Olbermann talking about his breakup with Current.

I know Keith can come across as somewhat pompous, but I an’t tell you how much I miss tuning in to his show. I was very upset when he left MSNBC and was fortunate enough to have a cable contract that included Current (which I now no longer need)… but now there is no Keith at 8 PM.

Here’s the interview with Keith from last night:

Yeah, I know. Keith often seems full of himself… but I don’t think any conservative host would ever take responsibility for a show’s failure, money or not. And I hope the “nice Judge” takes Keith’s side in court…I really think he has been screwed.

Finally, I don’t know where he will end up next, but I’m pretty sure I’ll be there.

About btchakir

Retired Theatre Producer, Graphic Designer, Usability Tester and General Troubleshooter with a keen interest in Politics and The Stage. Currently heard on WSHC, 89.7 FM (on line at www.897wshc.org) and occasionally dabbling in Community Theatre.

Posted on April 4, 2012, in Arts, Corporations, creativity, event, humor, Legal, News, Opinion, quote, Television, Video, Word from Bill and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on If you didn’t see Letterman last night….

Comments are closed.

