Happy St. Paddy’s – I’m over at WSHC for an early start…

Elliot Simon has to leave at 9:15,so I’m covering for his show and then mine at WSHC 89.7 FM (www.897wshc.org). Had to get up earlier than usual to put my show together, but it’s all set and I’m ready.

Elly and I are celebrating St. Patrick’s day by continuing to get stuff out of the old house and move it to the new one. Isn’t that exciting. We have some of the Shepherd U. Boys and a borrowed pickup truck tomorrow and I hope we get most of what’s left out (but I doubt that it is possible!)

Anyway, have a good morning and tune in if you can.

About btchakir

Retired Theatre Producer, Graphic Designer, Usability Tester and General Troubleshooter with a keen interest in Politics and The Stage. Currently heard on WSHC, 89.7 FM (on line at www.897wshc.org) and occasionally dabbling in Community Theatre.

Posted on March 17, 2012, in blogs, creativity, Family, News, Opinion, radio, Word from Bill and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Happy St. Paddy’s – I’m over at WSHC for an early start….

Comments are closed.

