World’s Best Graffiti VI – As you can see, I’m being lazy…

… while I’m in the process of moving houses, I’m not doing my usual political ramble (of course, I’ve had no television to pick up the political stuff, but, wonder of wonders, Comcast showed up this morning.)

Anyway, here are a few more wall art masterpieces;

I love the tiger!

About btchakir

Retired Theatre Producer, Graphic Designer, Usability Tester and General Troubleshooter with a keen interest in Politics and The Stage. Currently heard on WSHC, 89.7 FM (on line at www.897wshc.org) and occasionally dabbling in Community Theatre.

Posted on March 8, 2012, in animals, Art, Arts, creativity, funny, humor, Satire, Theatre and Art, Word from Bill and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on World’s Best Graffiti VI – As you can see, I’m being lazy….

Comments are closed.

