To answer a question received by e-mail…

…yes, I change the background pattern on the blog every day (or two) and try my hardest never to repeat a pattern.

Paisley

I spend a lot of time searching for new patters that will make the blog stand out. Following users comments I stopped using moving images a while ago since they

detract from the posts. I do, however look for color that makes the pages stand out and patterns that make me relatively happy (like the “Paisley” I have up today.)

If you have a pattern you haven’t seen here that you’d like me to use, click on the mailbox and attach it to the e-mail.

Thanks, Bill.

About btchakir

Retired Theatre Producer, Graphic Designer, Usability Tester and General Troubleshooter with a keen interest in Politics and The Stage. Currently heard on WSHC, 89.7 FM (on line at www.897wshc.org) and occasionally dabbling in Community Theatre.

Posted on March 8, 2012, in Announcement, Art, Arts, blogs, creativity, Internet, Theatre and Art, Word from Bill and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I found this post to be especially educational — as I am one of the LAST people to notice anything. In my defense, I like to think of myself as emotionally perceptive, but you could change the color of my kitchen and I might not notice!

    Thanks for pointing out what so many found obvious. Love today’s paisley!!

