I’ve been trying to convince my dogs that they should help around the house…

… so I showed them this video:

Nestle went back to sleep and Byron picked up a chew toy and ran upstairs.

So much for dog responsibility.

About btchakir

Retired Theatre Producer, Graphic Designer, Usability Tester and General Troubleshooter with a keen interest in Politics and The Stage. Currently heard on WSHC, 89.7 FM (on line at www.897wshc.org) and occasionally dabbling in Community Theatre.

Posted on February 13, 2012, in animals, Arts, creativity, dogs, Education, Family, film, funny, humor, Internet, Opinion, quote, Video, Word from Bill and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on I’ve been trying to convince my dogs that they should help around the house….

Comments are closed.

