No contraception! “Every sperm is sacred”

I love Moe’s posts… I get my biggest laughs out of them. See the whole thing plus video  HERE.

Whatever Works

I think the recent Catholic objection to paying for contraception was not without merit on First Amendment grounds. But that’s the constitutional part. I am otherwise delighted to join in the mockery, so richly deserved.

This Monty Python classic has been getting a bit of play around the interwebs today. (Should I email it to the local archbishop I wonder? It might be okay cuz it’s not about lady parts.)

View original post

About btchakir

Retired Theatre Producer, Graphic Designer, Usability Tester and General Troubleshooter with a keen interest in Politics and The Stage. Currently heard on WSHC, 89.7 FM (on line at www.897wshc.org) and occasionally dabbling in Community Theatre.

Posted on February 12, 2012, in Word from Bill and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

