Filings are now in for West Virginia Gubernatorial Campaigns…

… and here they are, with the ways you can get in touch with the candidates:

Democratic Party:
Arne Moltis,  Kanawha   304-395-0214   arne@suddenlink.net
John D. Perdue,  Kanawha   304-414-0880    John@johnperdue.com
Natalie E. Tennant,   Kanawha    304-993-0874    info@natalietennant.com
Rick Thompson,   Wayne   304-551-7425    Info@RickThompsonWV.com
Earl Ray Tomblin,   Logan    info@earlraytomblin.com

Republican Party:
Clark Barnes,   Randolph   304-472-5608    cbarnes1950@yahoo.com
Cliff Ellis,   Monongalia 304-680-5332   gellis104@comcast.net
Larry V. Faircloth,   Berkeley 304-267-3949   faircloth4governor@frontier.com
Betty Ireland,   Kanawha   304-343-5033   votebettyireland@gmail.com
Mark A. Sorsaia,   Putnam   304-546-3477   mark@sorsaiaforgovernor.com


Thanks to West Virginia Blue for the list.

About btchakir

Retired Theatre Producer, Graphic Designer, Usability Tester and General Troubleshooter with a keen interest in Politics and The Stage. Currently heard on WSHC, 89.7 FM (on line at www.897wshc.org) and occasionally dabbling in Community Theatre.

Posted on February 15, 2011, in campaign, Economics, editorial, Finance, government, history, Job Seeking, News, Politics, vote, Word from Bill and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Filings are now in for West Virginia Gubernatorial Campaigns….

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: