Daily Archives: February 15, 2011

We’ll break 340,000 users today at Under The LobsterScope…

…and we’re glad to communicate with all of you!
– Bill


UPDATE… as of 9:30 AM we are there!

Filings are now in for West Virginia Gubernatorial Campaigns…

… and here they are, with the ways you can get in touch with the candidates:

Democratic Party:
Arne Moltis,  Kanawha   304-395-0214   arne@suddenlink.net
John D. Perdue,  Kanawha   304-414-0880    John@johnperdue.com
Natalie E. Tennant,   Kanawha    304-993-0874    info@natalietennant.com
Rick Thompson,   Wayne   304-551-7425    Info@RickThompsonWV.com
Earl Ray Tomblin,   Logan    info@earlraytomblin.com

Republican Party:
Clark Barnes,   Randolph   304-472-5608    cbarnes1950@yahoo.com
Cliff Ellis,   Monongalia 304-680-5332   gellis104@comcast.net
Larry V. Faircloth,   Berkeley 304-267-3949   faircloth4governor@frontier.com
Betty Ireland,   Kanawha   304-343-5033   votebettyireland@gmail.com
Mark A. Sorsaia,   Putnam   304-546-3477   mark@sorsaiaforgovernor.com


Thanks to West Virginia Blue for the list.